SI.No	App-id	Name
1	PhD1819-01-212-00036	Aditesh Mondal
2	PhD1819-01-212-00022	Isukapalli Sai Vamsi Krishna
3	PhD1819-01-212-00015	Allwin Ebenezer S
4	PhD1819-01-212-00008	Vetrivelan Murugesan
5	PhD1819-01-212-00018	Pandidurai S
6	PhD1819-01-212-00067	Irin Cherian
7	PhD1819-01-212-00041	Vijay Kumar M
8	PhD1819-01-212-00063	Blesson Sunny
9	PhD1819-01-212-00054	Kalyanakrishnan A V
10	PhD1819-01-212-00052	Muhammed Munthasir T

SoC - Ph.D.Provisionally selected candidates for Aug 2018