IISER - TVM

Administration

Prof. V.Ramakrishnan
Director
Tele: 0471-2597421
Shri M Radhakrishnan
Registrar
Tele: 0471 2597459
 
Name Designation Phone No Email ID
Administration & Academics
Shri S Hariharakrishnan Asst. Registrar (A&A) 0471-2599408 hariharan@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Satya Srinivas Naraharisetti Superintendent (Hostel & Hospitality) - satya@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri. Manoj Kumar.S Superintendent (Office) - mano459@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt V J Divya Technical Assistant (IT) 0471-2597433 divya@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt Darli K. G PS to Director 0471-2597421 darliantony@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt Mini Philip PA to Dean 0471-2597433 mini@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Hemalatha Goldwin.M Medical Officer 9447733335 mo.hemalatha@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr.Thiraviam.P Medical Officer   mo.thiraviam@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Jins Joseph Nurse   jinsjm@iisertvm.ac.in
Ms.Divya.A.T Nurse   divyasumesh@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt. Beena N K Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2924812 beenaraj@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Rajesh A P Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2112836 raj2567@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt Suja V R Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2597433 suja@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt. Veena Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2590549 veena@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Karthikeyan V Security Officer(on contract)
Permanent Campus(Vithra)
9605128268 karthikeyan@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Gopakumaran Nair Asst.Security Officer(on contract)
Transit Campus(Thiruvananthapuram)
  aso@iisertvm.ac.in
Finance & Accounts
Shri B V Ramesh Asst. Registrar (F&A) 0471-2597422 ramesh@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt Nimi Joseph Chaly Accountant 0471-2597422 nimi@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt. Archana P R Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2597422 archanasekhar@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Manoj M. T Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2597421 manojmt@iisertvm.ac.in
Purchase & Stores
Shri Bhaskara Rao.K Deputy Registrar P&S 0471-2597454 kbrao@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Ajith Prabha Office Assistant (Multi Skill) P&S 0471-2597454 ajithsavera@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Muruganandam A Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0471-2599408 nanda@iisertvm.ac.in
Smt. Vidya Senan I Office Assistant (Multi Skill) P&S 0471-2597427 vidyasenan@iisertvm.ac.in
Laboratory & Technical
Ms Navya Paul Technical Assistant, School of Physics   navya@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri P Alex Andrews Technical Assistant, School of Chemistry   alex@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri. Adarsh.B Technical Assistant, School of Chemistry   adarshparasu@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri. Anil Kumar P.R Technical Assistant,School of Biology   ani@iisertvm.ac.in
Computer & IT Services
Shri P Y Sreekumar Scientific Officer (IT) 0471-2595409 kumar@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri K Vijesh Technical Assistant (IT) 0471-2924812 vijesh@iisertvm.ac.in
Library
Dr. Sainul Abideen P Assistant Librarian 0471-2599400 sainul@iisertvm.ac.in
Ms CK Nafeessa Library Information Assistant 0471-2599400 nafeessa@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri J R Jayaraj Library Information Assistant 0471-2599400 jayaraj@iisertvm.ac.in
Estate & Engineering Project Office
Shri. V.K.Siva Dutt Project Engineer & Estate Officer 0471-2597446 sivadutt@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Priji E Moses Assistant Executive Engineer(Civil)   priji@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Sreehari.S Assistant Executive Engineer(Electrical)) 0472-2815002 sreehari@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Krishna Kumar A. Junior Engineer (Civil)   kka@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Praveen Peter Junior Engineer (Civil)   praveenpeter66@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Sangeeth M Junior Engineer (Electrical)) 0471-2815005 sangeethm@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Sudeep S Junior Engineer (HVAC)   sudeep@iisertvm.ac.in
Shri Satheesh R Office Assistant (Multi Skill) 0472-2788148 satheeshraghavan@iisertvm.ac.in