1. Dr. Suhesh Kumar Singh - suhesh.kumar@iisertvm.ac.in (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy - alagiri@iisertvm.ac.in (Member)
  3. Dr. Nisha N Kannan - nishankannan@iisertvm.ac.in (Member)
  4. Shri. Harihara Krishnan - hariharan@iisertvm.ac.in (Member)
  5. Smt. Navya Paul - navya@iisertvm.ac.in (Member)
  6. Shri. Muruganandam A - nanda@iisertvm.ac.in (Member)
  7. Shri. Anas A Z - anas@iisertvm.ac.in (Member)
  8. Shri. Sreekumar P Y - kumar@iisertvm.ac.in (Member-Convener)

Email : scstcell@iisertvm.ac.in
Liaison Officers for Students :  Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy and  Dr. Nisha N Kannan
Liaison Officer for Staff :  Shri. Sreekumar P Y