Alumni: Ph.D Fellows

Name Status after Ph.D graduation Principal Investigator
Deepthi Jose

Post Doctroal Fellow École Centrale de Lyon, Ecully, France (Lilly Outstanding Thesis award)

Current Status: Assistant Professor, Providence Women’s College, Calicut, Kerala

Dr. Ayan Datta
Jissy A. K. Post-doctoral Researcher, Karlsruher Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany Dr. Ayan Datta
Rijo T. C. Post-doctoral Research from National Taiwan University, Taiwan Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Atchut Rao Pathigoolla Post-doctoral Researcher, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom (Marie Curie Fellow) Dr. K. M. Sureshan
Vidyasagar Adiyala

Post-doctoral Researcher, The College of New York, New York, USA

Current Status: Alexander von Humboldt post-doctoral fellow, Regensburg University, Germany

Dr. K. M. Sureshan
Anoop Thomas Post-doctoral Researcher, Institut de Science et d'Ingénierie Supramoléculaires, Strasbourg, France Prof. K. George Thomas
Subila K. B. Post-doctoral Researcher, University of Notre Dame, USA Prof. K. George Thomas
Sharon Abraham Assistant professor at Mar Thoma College Tiruvalla, Kerala, India Dr. Ayan Datta
Priyakumari C. P. Post-doctoral Researcher, Cornell University, New York, USA Prof. E. D. Jemmis
Vidya K. Completed PhD from IISER-TVM Prof. E. D. Jemmis
Zalake Mohan Pratap Post-doctoral Researcher, Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland Prof. K. George Thomas
Ajith R. Mallia Post-doctoral Researcher, University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
  • Alumni

  • PhD Alumni Achievements

    • Atchutharao

      Dr. Atchutharao Pathigoolla

      - Eli Lilly Outstanding Thesis Award for 2014

      - Marie Curie Fellowship

    • Anoop

      Dr. Anoop Thomas

      - Research Fellow (RF-34), under the Indo-Swiss Joint Research Programme: École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland, March 2012 - October 2012.

      - The INST-CNR Rao poster award for Excellence in Research and Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Nanoscale Poster Prize at 6th ICONSAT Punjab University, 2014.

Designed by Dr. Ramesh Rasappan, Developed & Maintained by Mr. Alex Andrews P.
© 2015 School of Chemistry, IISER Trivandrum. All rights reserved.