Alumni: Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Status after the position here
Dr. Salini P. S.

Post Doctroal Fellow Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST) Ulsan, South Korea

PhD: NIIST Trivandrum, India

Research Interest: Near Orthogonal Self-assembled Donor-acceptor Stacks

Dr. Somnath Mukherjee

Post Doctroal Fellow in Shaanxi Normal University, Xian, China

PhD: IISER-Kolkata, India

Research Interest: Supramolecular carbohydrate gelators and their applications, Synthetic carbohydrate chemistry and Medicinal chemistry

Dr. M. Venkata Narayana

Assistant professor in GITAM University, Hyderabad

PhD: JNTU Hyderabad, India

Research Interest: Self-assembly

Dr. Dileep K. V.

Post Doctoral Position

PhD: Kannur University, Kerala, India

Research Interest: Computational and Structural Biology

Dr. Sanju K. S.

Scientist, CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad

PhD: NIIST Trivandrum, India

Research Interest: Synthesis of Organic Molecules and Study of Their Photophysical Properties

Dr. Nanditha Nair G.

Assistant Professor, NIT, Calicut

PhD: Missouri University of Science and Technology, United States

Research Interest: Synthetic and physical organic chemistry

Dr. T. Shyamala

Completed Post Doctoral Fellowship

PhD: IIT Madras, Tamil Nadu

Research Interest: Biophysical Chemistry, Biological Applications of Semiconductor Nanoparticles

Dr. Souvik Pandey

Assistant Professor, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

PhD: University of Leipzig, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Germany

Research Interest: Inorganic-organic hybrid materials, Organometallic chemistry

  • Alumni


    • Vidyasagar

      Dr. Vidyasagar Adiyala

      - Awarded Alexander von Humboldt Foundation fellowship

    • Subila

      Dr. Subila K. B.

      - Elected as Research Student for (2 times) under Indo-Germany bilateral project at University of Bayreuth, Germany

      - Awarded the best poster prize at 8 th Asian Photochemistry Conference (APC-2014).

      - The best oral presentation award at the MRSI, Trivandrum Chapter Annual Technical Meeting held at CSIR-NIIST, Trivandrum, 2012.

Designed by Dr. Ramesh Rasappan, Developed & Maintained by Mr. Alex Andrews P.
© 2015 School of Chemistry, IISER Trivandrum. All rights reserved.