Faculty Members: Inorganic Chemistry

ajay Dr. Ajay Venugopal
Assitant Professor

Organometallics, Catalysis

| | |

nopic Dr. S. Gokulnath
Assistant Professor

Macrocycles Synthesis, Bio-Inorganic Chemistry and Spectroscopy

| | |

sukhendu Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
Assitant Professor

Nano Science, Organometallics, Catalysis

| | |

nopic Dr. A. Thirumurugan
Assitant Professor

Materials, Energy, Nano Science

| | |

  • Division

  • School News

    • Early Career Board member

      January 05, 2017

      Dr K.M.Sureshan, Associate Professor is becoming Early-career Editorial Board member of ACS Sustainable Chemistry and Engineering.

      Congratulations...! more

    • Best Poster Award

      December 16, 2016

      Mr. Purna Chandra Rao and Mrs. Asha P. (Phd Students), have won best poster awards in the 2nd International Conference on Soft Materials (ICSM-2016) conducted by Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur (MNIT), Jaipur


    • MRSI medal

      October 01, 2016

      Dr K.M.Sureshan, Associate Professor, has been selected for the MRSI medal for 2017.

      Congratulations...! more

Designed by Dr. Ramesh Rasappan, Developed & Maintained by Mr. Alex Andrews P.
© 2015 School of Chemistry, IISER Trivandrum. All rights reserved.