Ph.D Students

Name Email Area of Research Principal Investigator
Shyama R. shyama Computational chemistry Prof. E. D. Jemmis / Dr. R. S. Swathi
Sandeep K. sandeepk Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Sabnam Kar sabnamkar Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Jyothish Joy joyjyothish Computational chemistry Prof. E. D. Jemmis / Dr. R. S. Swathi
Hari Veera Prasad hari Supramolecular Chemistry and DNA nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
Raja Mohan Rao rajamohan Organic Chemistry Dr. K. M. Sureshan
Shine A. shine.a NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
B. Selva Kumar selva Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
Hema K. sruthihema Organic Chemistry Dr. K. M. Sureshan
Jobha A. Johnson jobha Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
Murali G. murali Supramolecular Chemistry and DNA nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
Anu George anugeorge Materials Chemistry Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
K. Nithiyanandan nithiyanandan Supramolecular chemistry with DNA Dr. Reji Varghese
Abbey Meprathu Philip abbey Physical Organic Chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Anjana P. K. anjanapk13 Materials Chemistry Dr. A. Thirumurugan
Purnachandra Rao V. purnaiiser.tvm13 Materials Chemistry Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
Rajesh Ghosh rajaghosh Materials Chemistry Dr. A. Thirumurugan
Hemna Fathima hemna14 Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Prabu M. prabu.chemist14 Materials Chemistry Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
Prathap Annamalai pratap Organic Chemistry Dr. K. M. Sureshan
Siriki Atchimnaidu atchimnaidu14 Supra molecular chemistry with DNA Nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
Sumanta Banerjee sumanta14 Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
D. Perumal devanathanperumal14 Supra molecular chemistry with DNA Dr. Reji Varghese
Parvathy Jayan parvathyjayan14 NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
Ramkumar K. ramkumar14 Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
Vignesh A. vigneshathiyarath Organic Chemistry Dr. K. M. Sureshan
Asha P. ashap15 Materials Chemistry Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
Soumya A. soumyaunni15 Physical Chemistry Dr. Adithya Lakshmana
Sunil Kumar P. S. sunilkps415 Materials Chemistry Dr. A. Thirumurugan
Elizabeth Mariam Thomas elizabeth15 Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Dhanya S. R. dhanya NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
Manoj B. manojbhaskaran15 Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Nagaraj K. nagarajk15 Physical Organic Chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Neethu Anand neethu Theoretical and computational chemistry Dr. V. Sivaranjana Reddy
Raju raju15 Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
Feba Thomas P. feba16 Nickel and iron catalysed coupling reactions Dr. Ramesh Rasappan
Kalaiselvan A. kalaiselvan16 Bio-inorganic chemistry Dr. S. Gokulnath
Lekshmi R. S. lekshmirs Theoretical and computational chemistry Dr. V. Sivaranjana Reddy
Remya Ramakrishnan remyaramakrishnan16 Physical Organic Chemistry and Photochemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Shamna M. shamna.m16 Nano composites Dr. A. Thirumurugan
Sujith M. sujithm16 Scanning Tunneling Microscopy Prof. K. George Thomas
Ajay J. ajp16 Bioinorganic Dr. S. Gokulnath
Anto James antojames16    
Arshad A. arshadvbm NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
Fathima Pilathottathil fathima.pt16 Asymmetric Catalysis and Organic Synthesis Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy
Harikrishnan K. S. harikrishnan16 Supramolecular chemistry with DNA Dr.Reji Varghese
Jayakrishnan K. R. jk16 Asymmetric Catalysis and Organic Synthesis Dr.Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy
Manju P. Mamman manjupmaman16 Nano Materials Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
R. S. Reyno rsreyno16 Asymmetric Catalysis and Organic Synthesis Dr. Rajendar Goreti
Reshma Mathew reshmamathew16 Spectroscopy Dr. Adithya Lakshmanna
Sanoop M. S. sanoop Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Sulfikarali Thondikkal sulfikarali16    
Sunnapu Ranganayakulu ranganayakulu16 Asymmetric Catalysis and Organic Synthesis Dr. Rajendar Goreti

Designed by Dr. Ramesh Rasappan, Developed & Maintained by Mr. Alex Andrews P.
© 2015 School of Chemistry, IISER Trivandrum. All rights reserved.