Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Email Area of Research Principal Investigator
Dr. Nanditha Nair G nanditha Synthetic and physical organic chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Dr. T. Shyamala tshyama Biophysical Chemistry, Biological Applications of Semiconductor Nanoparticles Prof. K George Thomas
Dr. Souvik Pandey souvikpandey Inorganic-organic hybrid materials, Organometallic chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal

Designed by Dr. Ramesh Rasappan, Developed & Maintained by Mr. Alex Andrews P.
© 2015 School of Chemistry, IISER Trivandrum. All rights reserved.