Menu

Registrar

Prof S. Murty Srinivasula
Professor incharge Administration
  sms@iisertvm.ac.in

Academic Administration

Mr S Hariharakrishnan
Dy. Registrar (Acad)
  dracad@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs V J Divya
Technical Officer
  divya@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Darli K. G
Private Secretary
  darliantony@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Beena N K
Office Assistant
  beenaraj@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Archana P R
Office Assistant
  archanasekhar@iisertvm.ac.in

Computer & IT Services

Mr P Y Sreekumar
Scientific Officer
  kumar@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr K Vijesh
Sr. Tech. Asst.
  vijesh@iisertvm.ac.in

Estate & Engineering Project Office

Mr V.K.Siva Dutt
Sup. Engineer & Estate Officer
  sivadutt@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Priji E Moses
Asst. Executive Engineer(Civil)
  priji@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Sreehari
Asst. Executive Engineer(Electrical)
  sreehari@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Krishna Kumar A
Sr. Tech. Asst. (Campus Development)
  kka@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Praveen Peter
Jr. Engineer (Civil)
  praveenpeter66@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Ashinraj D
Jr. Engineer (Civil)
  ashin@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Sarath Kumar R
Jr. Engineer (Electrical)
  sarathkumarr@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Sangeeth M
Sr. Tech. Asst. (Campus Development)
  sangeethm@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Satheesh R
Superintendent
  satheeshraghavan@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Arun Kumar M
Attendant (Electrical)
  arunm@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Ratheesh C
Attendant (Plumber)
  ratheeshc@iisertvm.ac.in

Finance & Accounts

Mr B V Ramesh
Dy. Registrar (F&A)
  ramesh@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Nimi Joseph Chaly
Asst. Registrar (F&A)
  nimi@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Manoj M. T
Accountant
  manojmt@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Vidya Senan I
Office Assistant
  vidyasenan@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Anas A Z
Office Assistant
  anas@iisertvm.ac.in

General Administration

Mr Manoj Kumar S
Asst. Registrar (Estb & HR)
  mano459@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Satya Srinivas Naraharisetti
Asst. Registrar (Admin)
  satya@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Arun Raghunath
Superintendent
  arunraghunath@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Sruthi U A
Junior Hindi Translator
  sruthiua@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Sruthi R Balu
Office Assistant
  sruthi@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Anil Prakash
Office Assistant
  anilprakash@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Nagarjuna Paidisetty
Office Assistant
  nagarjunap@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Pradeep Kumar C
Office Assistant
  pradeepkumar@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Santhosh B S
Office Assistant
  santhoshbs@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Gopakumaran Nair
Asst.Security Officer(on contract)
  aso@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Jayan V
Asst.Security Officer(on contract)
  asovithura@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Arun Raj J R
Physical Education Instructor
  asovithura@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Mini Philip
PA
  mini@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Ajith Prabha
Superintendent
  ajithsavera@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Veena
Personal Assistant
  veena@iisertvm.ac.in

Health Center

Dr Thiraviam P
Medical Officer
  mo.thiraviam@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr Hemalatha Goldwin M
Medical Officer
  mo.hemalatha@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Jins Joseph
Nurse
  jinsjm@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Divya.A.T
Nurse
  divyasumesh@iisertvm.ac.in

Laboratory & Technical

Mrs Navya Paul
Sr. Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  navya@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Alex
Tech. Asst. (Chemistry)
  alex@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Adarsh.B
Tech. Asst. (Chemistry)
  adarshparasu@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Anil Kumar P.R
Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  ani@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Naveen Sathyan
Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  naveensathyan@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Sandhya P S
Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  sandhya@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Lekshmi Devi
Tech. Asst. (Chemistry)
  lekshmidevi@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Deepthi P
Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  deepthirajeev@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Aneesh.A
Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  aneesh@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Nithya Rani N.M
Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  nithya@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Lekshmi Thampi
Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  lekshmi@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Sarika Mohan S
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  sarika@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Nibith Kumar K
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Chemistry)
  nibith@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Pradeep Kumar G
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Chemistry)
  pradeepgt@iisertvm.ac.in
Ms Lekshmi C
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  lakshmisri@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Vivek VG
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Maths)
  vivek@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Packiya Rajan S
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Maths)
  pakciyarajan@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr A Muthukumaran
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  muthu@iisertvm.ac.in
Ms Aathira S
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Chemistry)
  aathiras@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Subin S
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  subin@iisertvm.ac.in
Ms Amritha Sivan
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Physics)
  amrithasivan@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Lincy Varghese
Jr. Tech. Asst. (Biology)
  lincyvarghese@iisertvm.ac.in

Library

Dr Sainul Abideen P
Assistant Librarian
  sainul@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs CK Nafeessa
Library Information Asst.
  nafeessa@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr J R Jayaraj
Library Information Asst.
  jayaraj@iisertvm.ac.in

Purchase & Stores

Mr Sudin B Babu
Dy. Registrar (P&S)
  sudin@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Rajesh A P
Office Assistant
  raj2567@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Muruganandam A
Office Assistant
  nanda@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Rakesh M V
Office Assistant
  rakeshmv87@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs Suja V R
Office Assistant
  suja@iisertvm.ac.in