Candidates provisionally selected for admission to the PhD programme in School of Mathematics

Sl.No.	Application No.	Name
1	1617-1133965	Ankushkumar Garg
2	1617-1135517	Jinu Mary Jameson
3	1617-1139575 *	M C R Praphulla Kumar Kaushik*

*The admission of the candidate, Mr. M C R Praphulla Kumar Kaushik (Application No. 1617-1139575) to the PhD programme in the institute is subject to fulfilling the following:

- (1) Producing the relieving letter from the current institute.
- (2) Transferring NBHM Fellowship from the current institute to IISER TVM.
- (3) Submitting an undertaking that scholarship will be availed from the funding agency, NBHM and will be terminated as and when NBHM ceases the scholarship. No scholarship will be claimed from IISER TVM for the completion of the course.