

Result of Elections to the SAC - 2023 (10 August 2023)

SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY COUNCIL		
SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2022	AKRITI KUMARI - IMS22025*
2	Batch 2021	ANUTHI TIWARY- IMS21226
		SASWAT SUBHANKAR- IMS21274
		SAMYUKTA ANAND- IMS21224
3	Batch 2020 Biology	BARNINEE SENGUPTA - IMS20078*
		RIYA PRASHANT SHENDE - IMS20229*
4	Batch 2020 Chemistry	AARON SHIBU - IMS20003*
		DEVASHISH KALMEGH - IMS20092*
5	Batch 2020 Mathematics	SUHANA NUJUM G - IMS20277*
		ABHISHEK J CHANDRAN - IMS20013*
6	Batch 2020 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
7	Batch 2019 Biology	VISHNU PRASAD O - IMS19239*
8	Batch 2019 Chemistry	JOEL J PARAKADAVIL - IMS19114*
		JIBIN THOMAS - IMS19112*
9	Batch 2019 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
10	Batch 2019 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	MSC 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
12	Integrated PhD - 2022 & 2021	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
13	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
14	PhD – Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
15	PhD – Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
16 *Unopposed	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED

*Unopposed





Result of Elections to the SAC - 2023 (10 August 2023) Election Officer

SPORTS COUNCIL		
SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
2	Batch 2021	MANAV MURALI- IMS21109
		NANDA NAIR A- IMS21248
		YASWANTH O S- IMS21203
3	Batch 2020 Biology	AARDHRA SANTHOSH - IMS20002*
		AJAS M KHADER - IMS20029*
4	Batch 2020 Chemistry	JUSTIN PRASAD - IMS20151*
		SANO FIELD S S - IMS20248*
5	Batch 2020 Mathematics	GOUTHAM RAJ - IMS20123*
	Batch 2020 Physics	JOSHY K OOMMEN- IMS20148
6		AISHWARYA K- IMS20024
7	Batch 2019 Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
8	Batch 2019 Chemistry	KIRAN RAJ - IMS19123*
		MRIDULA K - IMS19142*
9	Batch 2019 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
10	Batch 2019 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	MSC 2022	SHARUN S - MSC22420*
12	Integrated PhD – 2022 & 2021	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
13	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
14	PhD – Chemistry	ANSHUMAN BERA - IPHD19017*
15	PhD – Mathematics	SANGRAM SATPATHI - IPHD20026*
16 *Unopposed	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED

*Unopposed





Result of Elections to the SAC - 2023 (10 August 2023) Election Officer

CULTURAL COUNCIL		
SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2022	ANGEL C J - IMS22050*
2	Batch 2021	SIRAJ TM- IMS21172
		GAYATHRI BINU- IMS21065
		SREERAG N V- IMS21178
3	Batch 2020 Biology	ADITHYA J - IMS20019*
		SANDRA TR - IMS20246*
4	Batch 2020 Chemistry	SHAJIYA SHAHANAS P A - IMS20255*
		SWATHI SREERAM - IMS20280*
5	Batch 2020 Mathematics	FARSANA K S - IMS20105*
		KRISHNA S MENON - IMS20165*
6	Batch 2020 Physics	JACOB CHERRY SAM - IMS20141*
		BONY JOHNS MATHEW - IMS20084*
7	Batch 2019 Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
8	Batch 2019 Chemistry	ALVIN ANTONY C – IMS19029*
		MAJMA K - IMS19132*
9	Batch 2019 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
10	Batch 2019 Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	MSC 2022	SOYAM GUPTA - MSC22117*
12	Integrated PhD – 2022 & 2021	POORNA GOMATHISANKARAN - IPHD22013*
13	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
14	PhD – Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
15	PhD – Mathematics	SUBITH.G - PHD211038*
16 *Unopposed	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
*Unopposed		



Result of Elections to the SAC - 2023 (10 August 2023)

WELFARE COUNCIL		
SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	Batch 2022	ANN ROSE SAJI - IMS22055*
2	Batch 2021	DHEERAJ RAMESH- IMS21211
		FATHIMA SHIRIN CHEMBALA- IMS21062
		SURYARAJ B- IMS21225
3	Batch 2020 Biology	ABHIMANYU SM - IMS20008*
		NAVYA P - IMS20198*
4	Batch 2020 Chemistry	LAKSHMI A S - IMS20168*
5	Batch 2020 Mathematics	AAQILAH A J - IMS20001*
6	Batch 2020 Physics	HARI KRISHNAN AK - IMS20130*
		GAYATHRI K - IMS20114 *
7	Batch 2019 Biology	SREYAS R - IMS19225 *
8	Batch 2019 Chemistry	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
9	Batch 2019 Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
10	Batch 2019 Physics	ASHIK MANOJ N - IMS19054*
11	MSC 2022	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
12	Integrated PhD – 2022 & 2021	SHREETAM PARIDA - IPHD22021*
13	PhD – Biology	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
14	PhD – Chemistry	DIKSHA - IPHD18007*
15	PhD – Mathematics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
16	PhD – Physics	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED

*Unopposed

Election Officer





Result of Elections to the SAC - 2023 (10 August 2023)

HOSTELS		
SL NO	REPRESENTATIVE FROM:	NAME AND ROLL NUMBER OF ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE
1	A - Block Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
2	B - Block Hostel	POOJA S, IMS19171*
3	C - Block Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
4	D - Block Hostel	NIDHIN RAVI - IMS20201
5	E - Block Hostel	SWETHA RAJEEVAN, IMS20282*
6	Agathya Hostel	ARUN M, IPHD 18006*
7	Ponmudi Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
8	Sispara Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
9	Pushpagiri Hoste	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
10	Eravimala Hostel	NO VALID NOMINATION RECEIVED
11	Mukurti Hostel	AMAL K VYAS, PHD211003*

*Unopposed

Election Officer