Indian Institute of Science Education & Research Thiruvananthapuram Integrated PhD Admission August 2022

Candidates short-listed for interview in the school of Physics

SL.NO	App-id	Name	Session
1	IPhD2223-01-214-00114	DHANANJAY VIJAY SHINDE	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
2	IPhD2223-01-214-00116	SOURAV DAS	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
3	IPhD2223-01-214-00135	ANIT RANJAN ROY	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
4	IPhD2223-01-214-00141	SAANDEEP U	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
5	IPhD2223-01-214-00147	NILANJAN PANDA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
6	IPhD2223-01-214-00160	SARWIN DEON CHANDRAN	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
7	IPhD2223-01-214-00161	SAURABH RAI	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
8	IPhD2223-01-214-00166	SHRADDHANJALI CHOUDHURY	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
9	IPhD2223-01-214-00070	RAKESH GHOSH	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
10	IPhD2223-01-214-00077	SOURAV MANDAL	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
11	IPhD2223-01-214-00093	NIMI MATHEW	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
12	IPhD2223-01-214-00095	KAUSTUBH RAI	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
13	IPhD2223-01-214-00100	CHETAN AGRAWAL	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
14	IPhD2223-01-214-00106	NIKHIL SINGH	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
15	IPhD2223-01-214-00133	CHINMAY GURURAJ KHASANIS	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
16	IPhD2223-01-214-00143	ABHISHEKA PATRO	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
17	IPhD2223-01-214-00158	ASHUTOSH SHARMA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
18	IPhD2223-01-214-00159	AYUSH KUMAR SHAW	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
19	IPhD2223-01-214-00164	DEEP DATTA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
20	IPhD2223-01-214-00165	RUDRA PROSAD SARKAR	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
21	IPhD2223-01-214-00144	PRANAT KUMAR PANDA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
22	IPhD2223-01-214-00151	INDRAJEET SINGH RATHORE	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
23	IPhD2223-01-214-00129	ARPNA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon

24	IPhD2223-01-214-00169	RANAJIT JANA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
25	IPhD2223-01-214-00017	MALAY MAJI	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
26	IPhD2223-01-214-00130	MUKHIL C	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
27	IPhD2223-01-214-00120	ROSHAN BANDU MARATHE	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
28	IPhD2223-01-214-00127	JAIDEEP VIMAL JOTHI S	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
29	IPhD2223-01-214-00132	HARI GOVIND SEKHAR	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
30	IPhD2223-01-214-00134	DEVENDRA NATH GOSWAMI	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
31	IPhD2223-01-214-00064	MRINMOY KARMAKAR	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
32	IPhD2223-01-214-00073	NARENDRA SHAH	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
33	IPhD2223-01-214-00081	YUVRAJSINGH PRAVINSINGH PATIL	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
34	IPhD2223-01-214-00087	SUDAM MASANTA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
35	IPhD2223-01-214-00128	ABINASH DEHURY	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
36	IPhD2223-01-214-00146	HARISHYAM KRISHNA E K	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
37	IPhD2223-01-214-00126	JAYA DOLIYA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
38	IPhD2223-01-214-00136	RAJDIP SARKAR	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
39	IPhD2223-01-214-00086	AVEEK MANDAL	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
40	IPhD2223-01-214-00029	JITENDRA MEENA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
41	IPhD2223-01-214-00005	RAMANAN AIYER	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
42	IPhD2223-01-214-00042	KOWSONA CHAKRABORTY	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
43	IPhD2223-01-214-00069	SAHIN TAUFIKA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
44	IPhD2223-01-214-00074	HARSH ANAND	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
45	IPhD2223-01-214-00075	DEBAYAN CHATTERJEE	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
46	IPhD2223-01-214-00079	MAYUKH SAHA	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
47	IPhD2223-01-214-00084	SATYA RANJAN PADHI	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
48	IPhD2223-01-214-00091	SHUBHAM KISHOR GHADIGAONKAR	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
49	IPhD2223-01-214-00101	SOORYABALAN MURUGESAN	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
50	IPhD2223-01-214-00008	ARYAN SINGH	June 23 2022 – Forenoon
51	IPhD2223-01-214-00011	GREESHMA RAJAGOPAL	June 23 2022 – Afternoon

52	IPhD2223-01-214-00014	MANJEET SINGH	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
53	IPhD2223-01-214-00016	SIDHARTHA CHATTERJEE	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
54	IPhD2223-01-214-00026	SOUMAVA BASU	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
55	IPhD2223-01-214-00035	SAPTASHI CHATTERJEE	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
56	IPhD2223-01-214-00037	SANDEEP SHARMA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
57	IPhD2223-01-214-00046	SK SAMRAT	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
58	IPhD2223-01-214-00051	DEVESH PALIWAL	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
59	IPhD2223-01-214-00058	DEVANSHI PARASHAR	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
60	IPhD2223-01-214-00060	ABHIRAJ UPPAL	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
61	IPhD2223-01-214-00028	PRIYANSHI MISHRA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
62	IPhD2223-01-214-00124	TANAY SRIVASTAVA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
63	IPhD2223-01-214-00125	SHRIYA SIGATIA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
64	IPhD2223-01-214-00050	SAYANTAN PATRA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
65	IPhD2223-01-214-00057	VIBHOR KHANNA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
66	IPhD2223-01-214-00068	NAMRATA PARIDA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
67	IPhD2223-01-214-00098	ARPNA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
68	IPhD2223-01-214-00110	TRIPTI SINGH	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
69	IPhD2223-01-214-00024	NIKITA YADAV	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
70	IPhD2223-01-214-00036	PRASHANT SINGH	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
71	IPhD2223-01-214-00047	ASWINI BALA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
72	IPhD2223-01-214-00001	DEVESH YADAV	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
73	IPhD2223-01-214-00012	DEBANKUR BASAK	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
74	IPhD2223-01-214-00040	SHUBHAM DEY	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
75	IPhD2223-01-214-00048	SANGEETA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
76	IPhD2223-01-214-00053	NEELLOHIT KARMAKAR	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
77	IPhD2223-01-214-00054	SACHIN ROLANIA	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
78	IPhD2223-01-214-00010	BRIJESH PANWAR	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
79	IPhD2223-01-214-00031	APURBA MANDAL	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
80	IPhD2223-01-214-00082	PORIKSHIT MONDAL	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
81	IPhD2223-01-214-00094	HEIRTAMI PASWET	June 23 2022 – Afternoon
L	1	1	