Indian Institute of Science Education & Research Thiruvananthapuram M.Sc. Admission August 2022

Candidates short-listed for interview in the school of Physics

SLNO	App-id	Name	Session
1	MSC2223-01-214-00488	SANKALPA GHOSH	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
2	MSC2223-01-214-00194	TATHAGATA DAS	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
3	MSC2223-01-214-00314	KARUNESH DUBEY	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
4	MSC2223-01-214-00186	KRISHNADEV V	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
5	MSC2223-01-214-00217	SUVENDU GIRI	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
6	MSC2223-01-214-00031	PRAGYA PARASAR	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
7	MSC2223-01-214-00137	SHRADDHA SHRIVASTAVA	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
8	MSC2223-01-214-00446	NIKHIL SINGH	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
9	MSC2223-01-214-00002	MANJEET SINGH	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
10	MSC2223-01-214-00153	ARAVIND V	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
11	MSC2223-01-214-00159	SYED TARIQ	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
12	MSC2223-01-214-00293	ABHAY BHARDWAJ	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
13	MSC2223-01-214-00310	SHRUTI DUBEY	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
14	MSC2223-01-214-00009	SHRAVANI SARDESHPANDE	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
15	MSC2223-01-214-00294	DHRUV JOSHI	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
16	MSC2223-01-214-00332	GAUTHAM SATHISH	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
17	MSC2223-01-214-00365	SAHIN TAUFIKA	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
18	MSC2223-01-214-00199	ANUSREE P	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
19	MSC2223-01-214-00410	SAYANTAN DEY	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
20	MSC2223-01-214-00029	SUBHADIP KAJLI	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
21	MSC2223-01-214-00117	KOWSONA CHAKRABORTY	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
22	MSC2223-01-214-00352	RAFIUDDIN GAZI	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
23	MSC2223-01-214-00019	TAMALI BASU	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
24	MSC2223-01-214-00064	SAGNIK CHAKRABORTY	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
25	MSC2223-01-214-00126	SAANDEEP U	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
26	MSC2223-01-214-00176	SOUMYADIP DAS	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
27	MSC2223-01-214-00351	PRAVEENA S	Forenoon (20th June 2022)

28	MSC2223-01-214-00362	VISHNU SHANKAR	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
29	MSC2223-01-214-00115	SUDIPTO SINHA	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
30	MSC2223-01-214-00360	ASHLYN RACHAEL	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
31	MSC2223-01-214-00479	KASHISH KAPOOR	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
32	MSC2223-01-214-00015	ULLAS S	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
33	MSC2223-01-214-00103	KARTHIK KRISHNAN	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
34	MSC2223-01-214-00327	CHANDAN MANDAL	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
35	MSC2223-01-214-00367	DEVINDRA SINGH	Forenoon (20th June 2022)
36	MSC2223-01-214-00562	BHAVISHA DARYANI	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
37	MSC2223-01-214-00056	VIBHOR KHANNA	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
38	MSC2223-01-214-00458	DIKSHIT MAHANTA	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
39	MSC2223-01-214-00083	MANISH PAWAR	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
40	MSC2223-01-214-00247	ARUNABH BEZBARUAH	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
		PATEL NIKIBEN	
41	MSC2223-01-214-00315	NILESHKUMAR	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
42	MSC2223-01-214-00109	CHHATRAKAMAL BORUAH	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
43	MSC2223-01-214-00149	KARTHIK SB	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
44	MSC2223-01-214-00492	SAIKAT SAHA	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
45	MSC2223-01-214-00576	JAIDEEP JOTHI	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
46	MSC2223-01-214-00207	HARSHITA KUMRAWAT	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
47	MSC2223-01-214-00195	SAMEER MALIK	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
48	MSC2223-01-214-00004	TARUN V	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
49	MSC2223-01-214-00171	SHARUN S	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
50	MSC2223-01-214-00501	PUNIT GUPTA	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
51	MSC2223-01-214-00168	ALLADA SURYAVAMSHI	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
52	MSC2223-01-214-00311	SACHIN ROLANIA	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
53	MSC2223-01-214-00402	MEGHA M	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
54	MSC2223-01-214-00539	TANUJA MORYE	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
55	MSC2223-01-214-00156	HARI SEKHAR	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
56	MSC2223-01-214-00187	NEELLOHIT KARMAKAR	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
57	MSC2223-01-214-00232	HEMANT SAINI	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
58	MSC2223-01-214-00399	ANAND AJAYAN	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
59	MSC2223-01-214-00503	AMAN PATEL	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
60	MSC2223-01-214-00092	ARAVINTH K	Afternoon (20th June 2022)

61	MSC2223-01-214-00108	KAUSTAVA KARMAKAR	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
62	MSC2223-01-214-00397	ADITHYA PS	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
63	MSC2223-01-214-00485	UMANG SONI	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
64	MSC2223-01-214-00532	ANGITHA K	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
65	MSC2223-01-214-00025	RATUL SARKAR	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
66	MSC2223-01-214-00151	CHAUHAN BABUBHAI	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
67	MSC2223-01-214-00113	SRIJANI DAS	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
68	MSC2223-01-214-00091	TRISHA ROY	Afternoon (20th June 2022)
69	MSC2223-01-214-00027	MOHD HASSANAIN	Afternoon (20th June 2022)