PhD Admission August 2022

Candidates short-listed for interview in the school of Physics

Note : Candidates opted for "both" in broad research area will be interviewed twice. Once by an experimental committee and once by a theoretical committee. "(E)" refers to Interview Session for Experimental Physics, "(T)" refers to Interview Session for Theoretical Physics

SLNO	App-ID	Name	Broad Research Area	Interview Session
1	PhD2223-01-214-00058	ARITRA MUKHERJEE	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
2	PhD2223-01-214-00101	AARYAN MEHRA	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
3	PhD2223-01-214-00143	SUBHAM ROY	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
4	PhD2223-01-214-00015	SANKHA SATPATHI	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
5	PhD2223-01-214-00148	TUSHAR SINGH GOSAIN	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
6	PhD2223-01-214-00025	SHUBHENDRA NATH DAS	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
7	PhD2223-01-214-00068	SHUBHENDRA NATH DAS	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
8	PhD2223-01-214-00036	ANKITA GHOSH	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
9	PhD2223-01-214-00126	RAKSHITA SHARMA	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
10	PhD2223-01-214-00046	ROSHNI BENNY	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
11	PhD2223-01-214-00163	INDRAJIT MONDAL	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th Morning (T)
12	PhD2223-01-214-00014	KULDEEP	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th afternoon (T)
13	PhD2223-01-214-00105	SUBHAM DEBNATH	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th afternoon (T)
14	PhD2223-01-214-00019	SHUBHABRATA DUTTA	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th afternoon (T)

15	PhD2223-01-214-00042	AMIT KUMAR MAURY	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th afternoon (T)	
16	PhD2223-01-214-00117	ANUTOSH BISWAS	Both	27th afternoon (E) and 28th afternoon (T)	
17	PhD2223-01-214-00021	SWAPNIL CHITRIV	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
18	PhD2223-01-214-00022	ASHOK KUMAR	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
19	PhD2223-01-214-00026	TIPPUSULTAN B	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
20	PhD2223-01-214-00125	NIKITHA UNNI	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
21	PhD2223-01-214-00018	ANURAG BADETIYA	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
22	PhD2223-01-214-00003	PRATIKSHA MEENA	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
23	PhD2223-01-214-00069	LUCKY DONALD LYNGDOH KYNSHI	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 27th morning (T)	
24	PhD2223-01-214-00078	RIYA PRAMANIK	Experimental Physics	27th Afternoon	
25	PhD2223-01-214-00128	MANISHA PATRO	Experimental Physics	27th Afternoon	
26	PhD2223-01-214-00167	POULOMI MAJI	Experimental Physics	27th Afternoon	
27	PhD2223-01-214-00029	SREE RENJINI R S	Experimental Physics	27th Afternoon	
28	PhD2223-01-214-00102	ARCHANA THOMAS	Experimental Physics	27th Afternoon	
29	PhD2223-01-214-00135	TIMI TITUS	Experimental Physics	27th Afternoon	
30	PhD2223-01-214-00031	KONAPALA SAI KEERTAN PATRO	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
31	PhD2223-01-214-00170	ABHISHEK ANAND	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
32	PhD2223-01-214-00129	ARKABRATA MISHRA	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
33	PhD2223-01-214-00041	RAJESH JANA	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
34	PhD2223-01-214-00043	OMKAR RATAN JADHAV	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
35	PhD2223-01-214-00165	NISHA DHULL	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
36	PhD2223-01-214-00067	SUSWAPNA MUKHERJEE	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
	•	•			

37	PhD2223-01-214-00059	SATYAM PURI	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
38	PhD2223-01-214-00124	MUKUNDAN R PILLAI	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
39	PhD2223-01-214-00002	MOHIT PAUL.	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
40	PhD2223-01-214-00093	NEETHU MOHAN M	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
41	PhD2223-01-214-00088	NIKITA CHOUDHARY	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
42	PhD2223-01-214-00099	TARUN BISHT	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
43	PhD2223-01-214-00157	SHANTANU JANA	Experimental Physics	28th Morning	
44	PhD2223-01-214-00044	SREELAKSHMY T	Experimental Physics	28th morning	
45	PhD2223-01-214-00119	SUBHANKAR DE	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
46	PhD2223-01-214-00020	KOUSHIK CHAKRABORTY	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
47	PhD2223-01-214-00092	ABHIJITH Y ANAND	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
48	PhD2223-01-214-00111	TUHIN DEBNATH	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
49	PhD2223-01-214-00115	SHRIKRISHNA NAMDEO BHAGWAT	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
50	PhD2223-01-214-00149	DEVENDRA KUMAR	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
51	PhD2223-01-214-00039	AKSHAYA A	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
52	PhD2223-01-214-00090	KRISHNENDU KARMAKAR	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
53	PhD2223-01-214-00100	VIKRANT YADAV	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
54	PhD2223-01-214-00131	SOUGATA KARMAKAR	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
55	PhD2223-01-214-00159	R RAJESH	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
56	PhD2223-01-214-00086	BASANTA MISTRI	Experimental Physics 28th afternoon		
57	PhD2223-01-214-00085	RAUL SHELDON PINTO	Experimental Physics	28th afternoon	
58	PhD2223-01-214-00089	ZENIA ZURAIQ	Theoretical Physics	27th morning	
·	•		1		

214-00108 KAUSTA	V DAS	Theoretical Physics	27th marning
		medicalearingsies	27th morning
214-00132 KAUSTA	V DAS	Theoretical Physics	27th morning
214-00052 GOUTAN	M MAITY	Theoretical Physics	27th morning
214-00136 KAUSTA	V GIRI	Theoretical Physics	27th morning
214-00161 TARAKES	SWAR MONDAL	Theoretical Physics	27th morning
214-00017 MD HAB	IB AHSAN	Theoretical Physics	27th morning
214-00082 MD WAS	SIM AKRAM	Theoretical Physics	27th morning
214-00084 NEELAB	HA CHATTERJEE	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00156 SANJEEE	BANI BISWAL	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00171 AMRAPA	ALI SEN	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00140 SUBHAN	M SAHA	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00145 SHILPA I	PRAKASH	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00094 HARSH		Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00152 ALDRIN	B.E.	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00050 GAURAV	1	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00005 MONMC	DY MOLLA	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00055 RAHUL F	R	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00087 ADITHY	ALJ	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00033 VERMA I	BUNTY SARDAR	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00106 MALAY S	SHUKLA	Theoretical Physics	27th afternoon
214-00080 PRASAN	ITA DAS	Both	27th Morning (E) and 28th morning (T)
214-00104 GUNJAN	IYADAV	Both	27th Afternoon (E) and 28th morning (T)
	214-00052 GOUTA/ 214-00136 KAUSTA 214-00161 TARAKE 214-00082 MD WAS 214-00084 NEELAB 214-00156 SANJEEE 214-00171 AMRAPA 214-00140 SUBHAN 214-00145 SHILPA 214-00145 SHILPA 214-00152 ALDRIN 214-00055 RAHULI 214-00055 RAHULI 214-00033 VERMA	214-00052GOUTAM MAITY214-00136KAUSTAV GIRI214-00161TARAKESWAR MONDAL214-00017MD HABIB AHSAN214-00082MD WASIM AKRAM214-00084NEELABHA CHATTERJEE214-00156SANJEEBANI BISWAL214-00171AMRAPALI SEN214-00140SUBHAM SAHA214-00145SHILPA PRAKASH214-00152ALDRIN B.E.214-00050GAURAV214-00051RAHUL R214-00052RAHUL R214-00053VERMA BUNTY SARDAR214-00064MALAY SHUKLA214-00080PRASANTA DAS	214-00052GOUTAM MAITYTheoretical Physics214-00136KAUSTAV GIRITheoretical Physics214-00161TARAKESWAR MONDALTheoretical Physics214-00017MD HABIB AHSANTheoretical Physics214-00082MD WASIM AKRAMTheoretical Physics214-00084NEELABHA CHATTERJEETheoretical Physics214-00156SANJEEBANI BISWALTheoretical Physics214-00171AMRAPALI SENTheoretical Physics214-00140SUBHAM SAHATheoretical Physics214-00152SHILPA PRAKASHTheoretical Physics214-00152ALDRIN B.E.Theoretical Physics214-00050GAURAVTheoretical Physics214-00055RAHUL RTheoretical Physics214-00055RAHUL RTheoretical Physics214-00087ADITHYA L JTheoretical Physics214-000680PRASANTA DASBoth