LIST OF STUDENTS WITH PMRF							
SI.	Student Name	Gender	Department	Institute Roll No	Year of joining PhD programme at Instt.	PMRF Cycle in which selected/Year	Date of commencement of PMRF
1	Anjali Variyar	F	SoB	IPHD16003	August 2018	Cycle 3/ May 2019	August 2019
2	Atre Malhar Vivek	М	SoB	IPHD17010	August 2019	Cycle 4/ December 2019	January 2020
3	Sandip Guchhait	М	SoP	IPHD17025	August 2019	Cycle 5/ May 2020	August 2020
4	Probal Nag	М	SoC	IPHD17024	August 2019	Cycle 5/ May 2020	August 2020
5	Swathi Krishna P.E	F	SoC	PHD191024	August 2019	Cycle 5/ May 2020	August 2020
6	Sebin Joseph Sebastian	М	SoP	IPHD18017	August 2020	Cycle 6/ December 2020	January 2021
7	Amamah Farzlin Farnaz	F	SoB	IPHD18002	August 2020	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021
8	S Aswini	F	SoC	IPHD18015	August 2020	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021
9	Girish Suresh Yedase	Μ	SoC	PHD201017	August 2020	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021
10	Ritabrata Jana	М	SoM	PHD201037	August 2020	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021
11	Manisha Bansal	F	SoP	PHD201055	August 2020	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021

12	Amit Pal	М	SoC	PHD211004	August 2021	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021
13	Vipin Yadav	М	SoP	PHD211039	August 2021	Cycle 7/ May 2021	August 2021
14	Kavitha M S	F	SoB	PHD212003	January 2021	Cycle 8/ December 2021	January 2022
15	Pinku Prasad Mondal	М	SoC	PHD212006	January 2021	Cycle 8/ December 2021	January 2022
16	Alisha Rani Tripathy	F	SoC	PHD212001	January 2021	Cycle 8/ December 2021	January 2022
17	Akanksha Sharma	F	SoC	PHD221001	August 2022	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
18	Akash Bisoyi	М	SoC	PHD221002	August 2022	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
19	Timi Titus	F	SoP	PHD221022	August 2022	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
20	Manish R.	М	SoB	PHD211023	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
21	Aswathy B. J	F	SoB	IPHD19003	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
22	Avishek Kumar Jha	М	SoC	PHD211009	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
23	Anshuman Bera	М	SoC	IPHD19017	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
24	Sathasivam K.	М	SoM	IPHD19006	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
25	Rahuldev Ghorai	М	SoM	IPHD19011	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
26	Aiswarya K S	F	SoP	PHD211002	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
27	Rachit Sharma	М	SoP	PHD211030	August 2021	Cycle 9/ May 2022	August 2022
28	Arijit Paramanick	М	SoP	PHD211040	August 2021	Cycle 10/ December 2022	January 2023
29	Tarpan Maiti	М	SoC	PHD222011	January 2022	Cycle 10/ December 2022	January 2023
30	Sarbani Pramanik	F	SoM	IPHD20029	August 2022	Cycle 10/ December 2022	January 2023
31	GOPIKA P B	F	CHPC-SoM	PHD232016	January 2023	Cycle 10/ December 2022	January 2023