Student's Affairs Council (SAC) 2023

General Secretary: JUSTIN PRASAD - IMS20151

Council	Science & Technology	Sports Council	Cultural Council	Welfare Council	Hostel Affairs (Male)	Hostel Affairs (Female)
Secretary	DEVASHISH KALMEGH - IMS20092	GOUTHAM RAJ - IMS20123	ADITHYA J - IMS20019	ABHIMANYU SM - IMS20008	NIDHIN RAVI - IMS20201 (D-Block)	POOJA S - IMS19171 (B- Block)
Member	AKRITI KUMARI - IMS22025	MANAV MURALI- IMS21109	ANGEL C J - IMS22050	ANN ROSE SAJI - IMS22055	ARUN M, IPHD18006 (Agasthya)	SWETHA RAJEEVAN, IMS20282 (E-Block)
Member	ANUTHI TIWARY- IMS21226	NANDA NAIR A- IMS21248	SIRAJ TM- IMS21172	DHEERAJ RAMESH- IMS21211	AMAL K VYAS, PHD211003 (Mukurti)	
Member	SASWAT SUBHANKAR- IMS21274	YASWANTH O S- IMS21203	GAYATHRI BINU- IMS21065	FATHIMA SHIRIN CHEMBALA- IMS21062		
Member	SAMYUKTA ANAND- IMS21224	AARDHRA SANTHOSH - IMS20002	SREERAG N V- IMS21178	SURYARAJ B- IMS21225		
Member	BARNINEE SENGUPTA - IMS20078	AJAS M KHADER - IMS20029	SANDRA TR - IMS20246	NAVYA P - IMS20198		
Member	RIYA PRASHANT SHENDE - IMS20229	JUSTIN PRASAD - IMS20151	SHAJIYA SHAHANAS P A - IMS20255	LAKSHMI A S - IMS20168		
Member	AARON SHIBU - IMS20003	SANO FIELD S S - IMS20248	SWATHI SREERAM - IMS20280	AAQILAH A J - IMS20001		
Member	SUHANA NUJUM G - IMS20277	JOSHY K OOMMEN- IMS20148	FARSANA K S - IMS20105	HARI KRISHNAN AK - IMS20130		

Member	ABHISHEK J CHANDRAN - IMS20013	AISHWARYA K- IMS20024	KRISHNA S MENON - IMS20165	GAYATHRI K - IMS20114		
Member	VISHNU PRASAD O - IMS19239	KIRAN RAJ - IMS19123	JACOB CHERRY SAM - IMS20141	SREYAS R - IMS19225		
Member	JOEL J PARAKADAVIL - IMS19114	MRIDULA K - IMS19142	BONY JOHNS MATHEW - IMS20084	ASHIK MANOJ N - IMS19054		
Member	JIBIN THOMAS - IMS19112	SHARUN S - MSC22420	ALVIN ANTONY C - IMS19029	SHREETAM PARIDA - IPHD22021		
Member		ANSHUMAN BERA - IPHD19017	MAJMA K - IMS19132	DIKSHA - IPHD18007		
Member		SANGRAM SATPATHI - IPHD20026	SOYAM GUPTA - MSC22117			
Member			POORNA GOMATHISANKARAN - IPHD22013			
Member			SUBITH.G - PHD211038			
Nominated	l d members of SAC – 2023 by tl	l he Director	Nominees to the Executive Committee			
2. 3.	SOHELA SARKAR, IPHD17027 LUCKY DONALD LYNGDOH KY K M DIMPI, PHD201024 ANANTHA KRISHNA P, ANANT	YNSHI, PHD221009	by Chairman, SAC 1. PRASAD M, PHD211028 2. ANINDITA RAO, PHD201004			