List of Candidates selected for Integrated PhD Programme in Physics

Based on the interview conducted on 3rd and 4th of May 2012, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for the Integrated PhD programme in Physics commencing from August 2012:
1. Anil Kumar Sahoo (P0701951)
2. Aswathi Balagopal V. (P2711490)
3. Kumar Shivam (P1010397)
4. Souvik Agasti (P3106150)
5. Vaisakh C.P (P2712245)