Chief Warden Dr. Viji Z Thomas , Associate Professor, School of Mathematics
vthomas@iisertvm.ac.in +91 (0)471 - 2778055
Hall of Residence - Boys
Name of Hostel Warden Standby Warden
Anamudi A Block Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
alagiri@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Rajendar Goreti,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
rajendar@iisertvm.ac.in
Anamudi B Block Dr. Rajendar Goreti,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
rajendar@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Ravi Pant,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
rpant@iisertvm.ac.in
Anamudi C Block Dr. Ravi Pant,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
rpant@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Alagiri Kaliyamoorthy,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Chemistry
alagiri@iisertvm.ac.in
Eravimala Dr. Nagaiah Chamakuri,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
nagaiah.chamakuri@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Bindusar Sahoo,
Associate. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
bsahoo@iisertvm.ac.in
Mukurti Dr. Bindusar Sahoo,
Associate. Prof. Grade I, School of Physics
bsahoo@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Nagaiah Chamakuri,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
nagaiah.chamakuri@iisertvm.ac.in
Hall of Residence – Girls
Name of Hostel Warden Standby Warden
Agasthya Dr. Dond Asha Kisan,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
ashadond@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Srilakshmi Krishnamoorthy,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
srilakshmi@iisertvm.ac.in
Pushpagiri Dr. Srilakshmi Krishnamoorthy,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
srilakshmi@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Dond Asha Kisan,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
ashadond@iisertvm.ac.in
Ponmudi Dr. Dhanya Reajendran,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
dhanya.tr@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Poonam Thakur,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Biology
poonam@iisertvm.ac.in
Sispara Dr. Poonam Thakur,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Biology
poonam@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr. Dhanya Reajendran,
Asst. Prof. Grade I, School of Mathematics
dhanya.tr@iisertvm.ac.in

Hostel Regulations

Reaching IISER TVM campus

Reflection of hostel block in the reservoir. Credit: Shubham Divakar