Three IISERTVM scientists get Ramanujan Fellowship of DST

Dr. Kana M. Sureshan, Dr. Anil Shaji, and Dr. S. Shankaranarayanan have been selected for the Ramanujan Fellowship of the Department of Science and Technology of the Government of India. Hearty congratulations to them all.

Published : 06-08-2014 05:03 AM, Updated : 06-08-2014 05:03 AM