Results of Selection of Faculty Positions at IISER TVM : Applications received through online portal from 05.09.2016 to 30.11.2016.

(A) Assistant Professor ( on Contract)

Sl No. Name School Remarks
1. Dr.Sumit Mohanty Mathematics PWD

(B) Assistant Professor

Sl No. Name School Remarks
1. Dr.Srimonta Gayen Biology  
2. Sabari Sankar Thirupathy Biology OBC(NCL)
3. Dr.Subrata Kundu Chemistry  
4. Dr.A.Muthukrishnan Chemistry OBC(NCL)
5. Dr.Srilakshmi Krishnamoorthy Mathematics OBC(NCL)
6. Dr.Geetha T Mathematics OBC(NCL)

C ) Associate Professor

Sl No. Name School Remarks
1. Dr.Kalika Prasad Biology  
2. Dr.Sunish Kumar Radhakrishnan  
3. Dr.Nishant K T  
4. Dr.Stalin Raj OBC(NCL)
5. Dr.Sukhendu Mandal Chemistry  
6. Dr.Devaraj Mathematics  
7. Dr.Jimson Mathew  
8. Dr.Soumen Basak Physics  
9. Dr.S.Kumaragurubaran  
10. Dr.Archana Pai  
11. Dr.M.M.Shaijumon  
12. Dr.Joy Mitra  
13. Dr.Manoj A G Namboothiry  

Appointment Letter in favour of the recommended candidate has been issued at the given correspondence address.

View Advertisement