Integrated PhD Admissions 2013: Candidates selected in the School of Physics

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the Integrated Ph.D programme in the School of Physics beginning August 2013.

Selected Candidates

  1. Soham Bhattacharyya

  2. Arun Kumar Maurya

  3. Arabinda Bera

  4. Mohammad Arif Ali

  5. Mithun K P


The following Candidates have been placed in the waiting list:

  1. Bijoy John Mathew

  2. Ritabrata Bhattacharya

Published : 07-08-2014 05:30 AM, Updated : 07-08-2014 05:30 AM