The First Convocation of IISER TVM was held on April 24th, 2013 at the Vithura Campus.

Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch, Chairman, Board of Governors, IISER TVM, declared the convocation open.
Prof. C.N.R. Rao FRS, was the Chief Guest and delivered the Convocation address.

Prof. E.D. Jemmis, Director and Chairman of the Senate, IISER TVM awarded the degrees to the passing out students.

Published : 06-08-2014 11:10 AM, Updated : 06-08-2014 11:10 AM