Professor incharge Administration

Prof S. Murty Srinivasula
Professor incharge Administration
  sms@iisertvm.ac.in

Registrar

Col. Robinson George (Retd)
Registrar
  registrar@iisertvm.ac.in

Academic Administration

Mr Satya Srinivas Naraharisetti
Asst. Registrar (Acad)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778007
  satya@iisertvm.ac.in
Mrs V J Divya
Technical Officer
  +91 (0)471 - 2778017
  divya@iisertvm.ac.in

Computer & IT Services

Mr P Y Sreekumar
Scientific Officer
  +91 (0)471 - 2778032
  kumar@iisertvm.ac.in

Estate & Engineering Project Office

Mr V.K.Siva Dutt
Sup. Engineer & Estate Officer
  +91 (0)471 - 2778035
  sivadutt@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Priji E Moses
Asst. Executive Engineer(Civil)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778037
  priji@iisertvm.ac.in
Mr Sreehari
Asst. Executive Engineer(Electrical)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778038
  sreehari@iisertvm.ac.in

Facility Management

Mr S Hariharakrishnan
Dy. Registrar
  +91 (0)471 - 2778031
  service@iisertvm.ac.in

Finance & Accounts

Mr B V Ramesh
Dy. Registrar (F&A)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778011
  ramesh@iisertvm.ac.in

General Administration

Mr Manoj Kumar S
Asst. Registrar (Estb & HR)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778061
  mano459@iisertvm.ac.in

Health Center

Dr Hemalatha Goldwin M
Medical Officer
  +91 (0)471 - 2778030
  mo.hemalatha@iisertvm.ac.in
Dr Thiraviam P
Medical Officer
  +91 (0)471 - 2778168
  mo.thiraviam@iisertvm.ac.in

Library

Dr Sainul Abideen P
Assistant Librarian
  +91 (0)471 - 2778022
  sainul@iisertvm.ac.in

Purchase & Stores

Mr Sudin B Babu
Dy. Registrar (P&S)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778018
  sudin@iisertvm.ac.in

Research & Development

Mrs Nimi Joseph Chaly
Asst. Registrar (R&D)
  +91 (0)471 - 2778012
  nimi@iisertvm.ac.in